Log in

The Dan Garcia Memorial Achievement Award is awarded for superior performance above and beyond the call of duty as a Veterans County Service Officer.

2009  John Cook, Collin County

2010  Emilio De Los Santos, Hidaldo County

2011  Vincent Morrison, Harris County

2012  Tracy Little, Dallas County

2013  Les Cooks, Rockwall County

2014  James Henderson, Dallas County

2015  Gary Thomas, Rains County

2016  Laura Spain, Wise County

2017  Zach Migura, Dallas County

2018 Donna Harrell, Williamson County

2019 Ted Oats, Hunt County

2020 Sonya Broadway, Brazoria County

© Veterans County Service Officer Association of Texas
an IRC 501c19 nonprofit organization 

Contact Webmaster

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management